USB-Stick: The Heimatdamisch Album "Let there be Brass"
Artikel-Nr.: bb2021003

USB-Stick including the new THE HEIMATDAMISCH-album "Let there be Brass". All 17 songs of the album in high quality mp3 format and as wav-files plus some additional video tracks and photos.


1. GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN featuring Conny Kreitmeier

2. DON’T STOP BELIEVING featuring Conny Kreitmeier

3. JUMP featuring Sebastian Horn

4. MERCY featuring Conny Kreitmeier

5. GHOSTBUSTERS featuring Michael Wiedenmann

6. KIDS IN BAVARIA featuring Conny Kreitmeier

7. LIKE A VIRGIN featuring Alex Wesselsky

8. UPTOWN FUNK featuring Conny Kreitmeier

9. KIDS featuring Sebastian Horn

10. MY SHARONA featuring Michael Schmutzer

11. LIVIN’ ON A PRAYER featuring Chris Schuhbeck

12. I WAS MADE FOR LOVING YOU featuring Chris Schuhbeck

13. KATHERINE KATHERINE featuring Clemens Maria Haas

14. YOU SHOOK ME ALL NIGHT LONG featuring Conny Kreitmeier

15. BAD GUY featuring Chris Schuhbeck

16. WHITE WEDDING featuring Alex Wesselsky

17. BAVARIAN QUEEN featuring Conny Kreitmeier, Michael Schmutzer & Michael Wiedenmann



(incl. value added tax / + shipping)

Go back