CD: NEW! THE HEIMATDAMISCH - Let there be Brass (2021)
Artikel-Nr.: BB2021002

New album! Release 23rd April 2021!

!!! Only available at Bergbeat-Shop !!!

Pre-order now, shipping starts on 23rd April 2021!

Worldwide shipping! Shipping costs /delivery fee: 5.-€

78 minutes, 17 songs, featuring Conny Kreitmeier, Michael Wiedenmann, Sebastian Horn (Bananafishbones/Dreiviertelblut), Alex Wesselsky (Eisbrecher), Clemens Maria Haas (Steinwolke), Michael Schmutzer, Chris Schuhbeck and many more. 

Produced by Florian Rein.



(incl. value added tax / + shipping)

Go back